Gavin Screaton, Chair
Helen McShane, Co-Chair
Chris Butler
Hugh Watkins
Mike Dustin
Alison Simmons
Paul Klenerman
Ellie Barnes
Saad Jbabdi
Daniel Freeman
Ajit Lalvani, Imperial College London
Hazel Dockrell, London School of Hygiene and TD
Eva Morris
Matthew Freeman
Ruth Plummer, University of Newcastle
Matt Higgins
Martin Turner
Fiona Gribble, University of Cambridge
David Adams, University of Birmingham